Best Auto Repair, Franklin

805 Columbia Avenue Franklin
TN 37064

Call Us

615-794-8280

Working Hours

CONTACT US

Auto Doctor of Franklin

 ( Reviews)

REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Auto Doctor of Franklin:

reviewicon
07/15/2021

The staff is friendly and efficient. My questions were answered and my car was ready for pick-up sooner than expected. The location is convenient to my home.



reviewicon
06/24/2021

they got me in on time and quickly found and corrected the problem. One of the most honest businesses I have dealt with. I will be a repeat customer and can not recommend them strongly enough.



reviewicon
06/11/2021

These guy always do great work



reviewicon
08/10/2015

They were our vacation savers! Thank you Franklin Auto Doctors!!! Your kindness, efficient, and positive attitudes really turned a stressful situation into a minor speed bump!



reviewicon
02/18/2013

These guys were upfront, honest, and a great solution to my problem. I had a bad battery cable that could only be bought from the dealer. I called around and no one could help me. Auto Doctor found a solution and was 1/2 the price of the dealer. I will be back to these guys when my cars need fixing.



reviewicon
02/03/2015

Finding a reliable, honest mechanic is considered by many to be a myth. I found these guys well over a decade ago and have been using them for my parts and service needs ever since. I can always rely on them to take great care of me and my cars.



reviewicon
05/14/2015

These guys are the best. I pulled in off the street to ask a quick question about a problem I've been having with my BMW, and they were knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and happy to help. It turned out to be a quick fix, and they sent me out the door with a great customer experience and a $0.00 bill despite the time they put in. They're real pros, and I would recommend them to anyone. -via Bill Hummer, Brentwood, TN



reviewicon
05/22/2015

These folks are great! Honest, professional, with a quick turnaround time every time I've taken my vehicle to them. Had my brakes repaired for half the price that another place had charged to perform the same work. I highly recommend Franklin Auto Doctor! Randy Finchum - Franklin, Tn.



reviewicon
07/15/2015

Best repair shop in Franklin



reviewicon
07/23/2015

Really friendly and knowledgeable staff.



reviewicon
08/24/2015

I've used them for simple oil changes and for a problem I was having with my Odyssey. Each time they were friendly and talked to me about what needed to be done. They were quick but right on and it was cheaper than the dealer. Going there was the best advice my son ever gave me.



reviewicon
04/15/2016

Always a positive experience and they are very honest.



reviewicon
05/19/2016

Trust and confidence are important when having your car checked and/or repaired. I have both when it comes to having my car serviced at the Auto Doctor or when suggesting a car service to others. Thanks to all the folks at Auto Doc.



reviewicon
03/02/2017

Great service and fair price! Eddy and the team are honest about your cars problems and respond very quickly. The only downside is they aren't able to provide local transportation or pickup.



reviewicon
03/31/2017

You'd think it is hard to find an honest mechanic - think no more! They were able to identify the problem quickly, got me in line right away, fixed the problem, and I was out in no time! The mechanic was able to save me some $ by reusing the same part (even though other shops said they could not). So, I'm impressed. Will definitely come back! Exceeded my expectations.



reviewicon
06/02/2017

This place is great! I would totally recommend to people with car trouble.



reviewicon
06/19/2017

These folks are great! We've taken all of cars there for nearly 10 years. I recommend them highly.



reviewicon
07/15/2017

Very professional garage. Good quaility service. Perry the leed machanic knows his business. I highly recommend this garage.



reviewicon
08/09/2017

Have used this company twice in a two year period. In each case there was obvious concern to solve my minor problems. Advice and direction was given (with time and effort involved) and a refusal to accept my money. Have not seen this business ethic in a long time. A luxury to have a quality vendor like this on speed dial.



reviewicon
08/26/2017

Very nice people, get the job done timely. Used them for several years, never had a problem.



reviewicon
07/18/2018

I have had the pleasure of having my vehicle serviced at Franklin Auto Doctor (too many times unfortunately) and every time they have been honest and quick to give me an estimate and repairs. They tipped me off about a recall on my engine which has saved me thousands of dollars and I could not be more grateful.



reviewicon
08/13/2018

Eddy and his team were great. They checked out my car and then referred me to a transmission shop that would better service my problem. And they didn't charge me for the examination. Very thorough and helpful.



reviewicon
08/31/2018

These guys are great. Honest enough to tell me what jobs I can tackle myself, and which ones I shouldn?t. Fair prices. Even checked a noise out for me free of charge, and referred me back to the tire shop. Will continue to give them my business.



reviewicon
10/13/2018

I absolutely love Franklin Auto Doctor! These guys are honest, knowledgable, and fair. I always bring my car here when I have a problem because I trust them completely. They can always fix what's wrong! Hard-working, good people!!



reviewicon
05/15/2019

I had my truck towed to their shop after hours and was warmly greeted by their staff. They took my information and told me they would check it out first thing in the morning. To my surprise my vehicle had been fixed and was ready for pickup that morning. Great communication and very fair prices. Trust, fair prices, and friendly service are sometimes difficult to find in the industry. These guys practice both very well. We will be back and I highly recommend to anyone looking for someone to treat them right. Great job!



reviewicon
07/17/2019

Replaced my air compressor in a very timely manner. From finding the problem to getting my car back to me was less than 24 hours. They were able to step back and explain what the issue was without trying to go over my head with industry jargon. Very friendly, honest, with fair and itemized pricing. Bill and the rest of the guys up there are great!



reviewicon
10/29/2019

I am a Southern California resident born and raised in Franklin Tenn. Came home to visit family. I needed repires done on my vehicle. The hospitality shown to me by these guys is something I will never forget. I would recommend anyone living or visiting Franklin who may need car repairs done to pay them a visit.



reviewicon
12/15/2019

These guys were great working on my son's car. Really appreciate them going the extra mile for us



reviewicon
01/15/2020

I stopped by to get a center bearing replaced on my driveshaft, thinking it would take days. These guys knocked it out in 10 minutes! They are incredibly nice, easy to talk to, and actually care about what's going on with your vehicle. I will 100% be coming here for any futures vehicle needs. This was my first time here and I've gotta say, I highly recommend coming here first, before anywhere else in Franklin or the surrounding area.



reviewicon
01/31/2020

Always fair with there priceing, and always honest with what is wrong with my car's . They even work on my Porsche . Highly recommend them.



reviewicon
03/16/2020

We have been a customer here for years and they are efficient and trust worthy.



reviewicon
03/21/2020

I have been several times for oil changes and wheel alignment. Jason has always got the job done on time and with work in progress updates. I will continue to service for my 300,000 mile 2007 BMW 650i with them. Wayne O. Wells



reviewicon
03/26/2020

Awesome Facility! Always pleased with service, value and service.



reviewicon
05/26/2020

They're competent, friendly, honest and do good work at a fair price. What's not to like?



reviewicon
06/14/2020

Repairs have always been done right the first time



reviewicon
08/17/2020

Excellent service



reviewicon
08/18/2020

I took my car in for an oil change , they replaced 2 air filters , I took my car back to ck the idle of the car, they did a great job on my car , I take pride in keeping my Subaru, Bill and his crew at Auto Doctor go the xtra mile! I would highly recommend them for all your car servicing needs!



reviewicon
11/24/2020

The staff was helpful and willing to take a quick look at a car we were purchasing. They gave great advice and we so appreciate their guidance!



reviewicon
04/20/2021

Always great service and customer service!




Reviews

Quote reviewicon

The staff is friendly and efficient. My questions were answered and my car was ready for pick-up sooner than expected. The location is convenient to my home.

, 07/15/2021

Quote reviewicon

they got me in on time and quickly found and corrected the problem. One of the most honest businesses I have dealt with. I will be a repeat customer and can not recommend them strongly enough.

, 06/24/2021

Quote reviewicon

These guy always do great work

, 06/11/2021

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
NAPA
ASE Master Technician
Sure Critic
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 615-794-8280 X